P: 0409 830 099

Accredited Training

We offer a number of nationally recognised, accredited courses from Certificate III to Diploma level across a variety of study areas.

  • Business
  • Administration
  • TAE
  • Finance

Skill Sets

A Skills Set comprises one or more Units of Competency that are selected by individuals and employers to meet a specific job role or training need. Skill Sets can also be designated within a Training Package to meet a specific industry requirement.

Any Unit, in any of the qualifications on scope can be chosen to make up a Skills set.

Where all requirements of the chosen unit are met, a Statement of Attainment (SoA) is issued by a registered RTO. A Statement of Attainment is a nationally recognised qualification under the Australian Qualifications Framework (AQF).

Once issued, the units on the Statements of Attainment can be used to gain automatic credit for any nationally recognised qualification which includes the completed units.

Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL)

RPL is the process of having work place experience, skills and prior knowledge formally assessed against current units of competency. The result is a nationally recognised certificate or diploma. Some gap training may be required, but most often RPL saves time and money.

© VBI Enterprises Pty Ltd 2018. All rights reserved.